Okay, here's the deal...
I wrote about 600 words yesterday... pathetic I know.
My current count is about 5.6K, I will be done by about the 5th of December. This is not acceptable. I need to get myself going. Whoot!
Oh, and I figured out how to add numbers to my NaNoWriMo account. Well, I learned it from Victoria... I mean, Veronica Belmont on TWiT this afternoon. She was kind enough to respond, even if it was to comment on the Victoria mix up. Say thanks on Twitter, @Veronica. Hear she's doing a new (video) game show with Brian Brushwood. Game on, people... ;-) Good luck!
Anyway, I need to get another 1000 words this night. That SHOULD get me on to finishing by Nov 30. So. I'm going to do that.
Talk to you later.
No comments:
Post a Comment